RSS

Here I am…Can you see me now

06 Mar

So this is my first post on this blog!!!
I’m a little unsure about how this will affect me I’m not a public person ….I prefer to sit in the sidelines now and hide in the back till I see someone I’m comfortable with and they pull me out of my shell ….lol
I wasn’t always like this I think??

When you become a wife and parent you can become lost in them and I seem to have become one of those People ( I say people because it’s not just women who this can happen to) who’s family becomes who they are and what defines them
I’m starting this to see if I can come out and play with the rest of the world….lol
I used to enjoy writing and lately I have this urge but I don’t seem to really know what to write about….

 I’ve been in my shell so long lets see if I can peel it back and become at least part of the girl I used to be before family and kids became my only life.

well off to make dinner ….lol …..see you soon 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 6, 2011 in life

 

Leave a Reply

 
