RSS

What’s Next ?

27 Mar

I get inspirational quotes sent to me  as a reminder of who I am and who I want to become

todays quote hits home with me more than others because this is how I believe we should live our lives everyday.

“Life is about not knowing, having to change, taking the moment and making the best of it, without knowing what’s going to happen next. Delicious ambiguity.”
– Gilda Radner

I think I enjoy not knowing what is going to happen next that way life is never boring and who likes boring…

How do you deal with what Life throws at you and how do you let it change you?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 27, 2011 in Change, life, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
