RSS

Stumped!!

09 Jun

I am having a real hard time writing now I seem to be blocked….I really need to get re-inspired!

I must be at a cross roads in my life and I guess I’m going to have to figure out which path to take I hope to have my words flowing again soon 😦

 

2 responses to “Stumped!!

  1. A Musing Dryad

    June 9, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    If it’s any help, here’s what I do to stay inspired … I keep a quote file of quotes I find on Facebook, in books, other blog posts, wherever. When I am totally blocked and can’t think of anything to say, I go through my quote file until one jumps out at me. I share that quote and write a little bit about why I find it interesting. Before I know it, I’ve written a whole post. (I also use quotes from the quote file to match with posts that I’ve written on a specific topic just add a little extra interest.)

    I don’t know if that will be of any help to you, but I thought I’d share just in case. Good luck getting re-inspired!

     
    • Life Becomes Me

      June 9, 2011 at 5:36 pm

      Thank you I appreciate the support
      I’m sure this block wont last long I have faith in my-self that I will get through this
      Thank you again 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
