RSS

The crazy Mom…..

13 Jun
Glass marbles

Image by asirap via Flickr

  • The crazy Mom……..
  • I think this is me ……..
  • The Crazy Mom……
  • where will she be…
  • The Crazy Mom….
  • That’s right you know who you are….
  • The crazy Mom that’s Me….
so I’m Thinking a little out side to box tonight,I was just remembering several occasions when I became the crazy mom…..
On this particular morning I woke up on the wrong side of the bed…..and on this morning I decided that I had enough once again of my children and my partner’s less than tidy habits….because once again this was my one day off and no one tidied up the house on their day off because no one was responsible for telling them to clean up after them selves but me and since I worked on Saturdays nothing ever gets done until I do it on Sundays….
so on this Sunday I must have been P.M.Sing…haha…because I went to that other place……The Crazy MOM place …haha…it all started with the marbles…..and not the ones from my head….haha……I stepped on a marble….and as I am yelling at the children to clean up their things I am picking up the marbles that are all scattered on the living room floor and placing them in the tin that they belong in ……Then it happens…….

I pick up the tin and as I do they all scatter from fear of the repercussions for being in my way and under my feet…..the bottom of the tin was not attached!!!!…….so I glared at the children and my partner….because this was all they’re fault of course……and all three children scatter to pick up marbles……once again not the ones from my head…..so I once again pick up the tin and there it goes again marbles everywhere…..I’m telling you these marbles are really getting to me so for the third time we start picking up the marbles now by this time everyone has become very quiet because they all know ….I’ve made it quite clear that I’m cranky and p.m.sing and haven’t had my morning coffee……so for the last time I pick up that darn tin and wouldn’t you know it …….they all scatter in fear….haha….and that is when I started giggling ….and then the laughter started….and I realized that Crazy Mom will not keep her marbles until she calms down!!!!!!!……….

Of course I was then able to hold on to the bottom of the tin collected my marbles and had my coffee ๐Ÿ˜›

I wrote this to remind myself because I’m feeling like The Crazy Mom is trying to come out and I thought I would remind myself what happens when she is unleashed…….to avoid losing my marbles!!!!!…..haha

This is How life Becomes Me…… ๐Ÿ™‚

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 13, 2011 in Change, Choices, life, week post 2011

 

Tags: , , ,

One response to “The crazy Mom…..

Leave a Reply

 
