RSS

Surprise !!!!!

27 Jul

What are most people surprised to learn about you? That is todays question…..

I have not written in a while I seem to be going through some mental anguish…..I feel the need to write but I don’t seem to know where to begin …..I have been very busy lately working non-stop. my partner and 3 kids tend to take over the rest of my time lately. I’m mentally strained I think so I’m gonna just write as I think and lets see where it takes me …haha

…………………….OK it’s not taking me anywhere !!!…lol

Back to the Question at hand ….What are most people surprised to learn about you ????…..I have no idea what most people are surprised to learn about me…..I think I will start a survey…..and ask people I know the answer to that and see what comes up…..and guess we’ll see where this leads me…..

and this is how My Life Becomes Me….. 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 27, 2011 in Choices, life, week post 2011

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
