RSS

Canada again….Really!!

02 Aug

Back when I started this blog I wrote about my move from Ontario to the Northwest Territories and The wonderful growth and experience I gained from such a journey and how life can throw you curve balls and it’s how you practice hitting those balls, learning which ones to swing at and which ones to leave alone and of course ducking when they get too close so life doesn’t knock you out….I believe such experience’s allow for growth.

Well I’ve made this journey once and most people would be figuring that one crazy trip across Canada would be a great learning experience and that TWO such experiences would be non-existing……because that just doesn’t happen…..at least not in the real world.

IMG_0153

Winter Sunrise 9:50 am my last winter in Yellowknife

…..Right?

so the last time I wrote my whole trip in one post ….but this time I’ll break it up into several, just to make sure it isn’t as long and you don’t get board and maybe in all this nonsense just maybe I’ll show you a little of

How My Life becomes Me 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 2, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
